Skip to main content

Donor Recognition

Memory Book - Living Tribute Honorees

These individuals have been remembered by their friends and family through the Lincoln Rotary Club #14 Foundation Memory Book. This special recognition is provided when a memorial donation is made in their name. Beginning in 2021, donors can designate the donation be used for the purchase of trees for the City of Lincoln parks as part of a Living Tribute. (* indicates Living Tribute designation)